Events

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 12:30
To event remaining 2 days
Cry with laughter this Blue Monday at The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:15
To event remaining 3 days
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 19:00
To event remaining 15 days
Tom Stade at The Lowry 2nd February 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 19:00
To event remaining 15 days
Snuggle up with pop-up cinema at Victoria Baths this Valentine’s
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 16:45
To event remaining 28 days
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 19:30
To event remaining 32 days
PAUL MCKENNA Life Changing Events this February at RNCM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 19:45
To event remaining 33 days
Joe & Keyshia Cole - 3 City UK Tour to include Manchester Academy
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 19:15
To event remaining 36 days
An Evening with John Thomson & Chris Gascoyne at Salford Lads Club
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 19:45
To event remaining 36 days
Bill Burr Announces 2019 U.K. Tour
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 17:00
To event remaining 43 days
Roots Rasta Reggae Rebels The Wailers to play Manchester Academy this March 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 20:45
To event remaining 57 days
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 16:30
To event remaining 155 days