Events

Góbéfest ~ Free Transylvanian festival returns to Albert Square 22-24 June
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 18:00
The upcoming date less then 1 day.
BUGZY MALONE at Gorilla 23rd June
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 19:15
To event remaining 1 day
Sister Sledge join Manchester Camerata Orchestra for a Disco Classics show
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 18:30
To event remaining 21 days
Tast Cuina Catalana to open in Manchester on Friday 20th July
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 15:15
To event remaining 28 days
Janelle Monáe has announced her return to touring with her upcoming Dirty Computer Tour
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 19:15
To event remaining 80 days
Cirque Du Soleil Brings OVO to Manchester Arena as part of a huge UK arena tour
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 15:30
To event remaining 96 days
JAMIE RAVEN ~ Making Magic at Dancehouse Manchester
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 20:00
To event remaining 97 days
Darren Harriott is coming to Manchester on the 14th October 2018!
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 21:15
To event remaining 114 days
Curtis Stigers Announces Manchester RNCM Theatre Show - Sunday 28th October 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 19:00
To event remaining 128 days
The London African Gospel Choir to perform Paul Simons Graceland at Academy 2
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 18:45
To event remaining 134 days
Bridget Joness Diary - Film With Live Orchestra UK Tour
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 19:00
To event remaining 137 days
Netflix Comedian Daniel Sloss to perform at The Lowry theatre during 2018 - 2019 UK tour
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 19:00
To event remaining 156 days
808 State : 30 Live
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 20:15
To event remaining 182 days
Killian Donnelly to play `Jean Valjean` in `Les Mis` at the Palace Theatre
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 19:30
To event remaining 242 days